I got a speeding ticket. Any estimate of how much insurance premium may go up by?

Got my first speeding ticket in Collingwood, Ontario. Drove 80km on a 60km limit road. Just wondering how much insurance premium rate can go up by… or is there any chance it won’t? Would love to fight it, but I live in Toronto and the drive up there is a waste of 4 hrs/miliage/gas vs paying a $95 fine, losing 3 demerit points and having it on record for 3 years.

ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2tyderdicattsruan

RELATED FAQS:
What are the best insurance companies for people who are just getting out on their own?
I want to be completely on my own and out of my mom’s house. I have plenty of time before the big move"" but I need to start paying for my own insurance. I need car insurance and life insurance. But I’m not sure which company I should look into. Any suggestions? I have a minimum wage paying job and will return to school in the fall. (if that helps?)"""

How much does it cost to rent or lease a?
quick note if it helps.. i am 20 i have 2 speeding tickets and 1 traffic violation(not using turning signal) my credit score is around 800. my yearly income is around 42000. thinking about leasing it around oct-dec

"How much would it be if got allstate insurance for a new 2009 nissan altima. im 20yrs old, live with my parets?
my parents have allstate. this is my first car under my name.

Where can i find low cost insurance for kids in California???
Where can i find low cost insurance for kids in California???

AUTO INSURANCE- DO I REALLY NEED IT TO DRIVE OR PURCHASE MY OWN CAR?
I’m planning on getting myself a new car- a 2012 Dodge Challenger RT model. I’m on a tight budget and I only have enough money for a down payment and monthly payments on the Challenger, (if I decide to purchase it). My problem is I don’t have enough money for auto insurance and I am not joining with anyone in my family to be placed on auto insurance. I want auto insurance for myself and signed to my name only. Since I do not enough money for auto insurance, can I still get a car without auto insurance? And can I still drive the Dodge Challenger without auto insurance if I decide to purchase the car? Can someone answer this for me? Thank you! I really appreciate it."

What is an approximate cost of term insurance for 30 years?
I am 61 years and healthy. I am cashing out an old life insurance policy that I have to get rid of. Is there 30 year term ins.? I have been quoted on 20 years but women in my family tend to live beyond 81 years. I have many reasons to need a policy.

How much is small business insurance?
Hi I am doing a project for school and I was wondering how much insurance is for a small business. It will be a temporary food vendor. I am looking at owner, liability, product liability, and auto insurance. I just need an estimate if you could help. Thanks!"

Insurance co is saying my car is totalled?
I guess I didn’t explain enough – -no, I am not trying to make a profit at all, I even declined the insurance co’s offer of a rental car. I am absultely not a money grubber. My car is just very special to me and I really can’t bear to part with it for something that was not my fault. I have never been in an accident before so this is all new to me, and I am trying to learn. I was aasking for help to see if I had any other options at all besides just forking over my beloved car (it was my late fathers – he gave it to me just before he passed away). I would just very much like to get it repaired rather than have to abandon it, especially for an amount of money that will not let me purchase another car ($2K just won’t buy anything in NYC, not used, not anything). I am not trying to profit"

Car insurance?
What is penalty for driving a car with insurance but your name is not on the policy or is that ok to do

Toronto best cheap auto insurance?
Toronto best cheap auto insurance?

Car accident insurance claims question?
I was in an auto accident in VA. I was the passenger of the vehicle and the person t-boned the entire side of the vehicle I was in. The person that hit us was at fault and received a ticket. They didn t have car insurance so my girlfriends car insurance is paying for everything. I was rushed to the ER and injured my neck, shoulder, chest, back and wrist. I am currently going to PT and OT. The physical therapist said I have musculoskeletal injuries. I have to take 4 different meds a day and I have chest pain several times a day. The current (some) bills and lost wages are over 6k as of right now and my physician says I will be in PT for at least another month. I havent been able to work my pt job because of the type of work I do there but I have been able to go to my full time job. How much should I expect for pain and suffering. I can t even lift a bag of groceries now because my wrist hurts so badly. I don t want to get a lawyer since they take all the money."

How does group insurance plan differ from individual/private plans?
How does group insurance plan differ from individual/private plans?

Best car insurance for over 60 male?
Had a DR10 drink driving in 2009. (Long story and yes should not have done it but) Require best option for fully comprehensive covering legal etc. Any idea of which car insurance company is best?

I need cheap insurance thats reliable?
In San Diego

Car insurance for teenagers?
Just wondered if anyone had some top notch car insurance companies that could get me an affordable quote, below a grand would just be amazing! (i live in the uk) thanks!"

What is a reasonable price for health insurance?
My employer is offering a group plan, but it doesn’t seem affordable for me. $320/month to insure 3 people (2 parents and a child). That is a seriously huge chunk of my monthly income! Or 2 people cost $160/month. This is with a $250 individual deductible or $500 for family. Do I just have a skewed idea of what should be affordable? This is the first time I’ve been offered insurance through an employer. What does your health insurance cost you per month?"

"On average, how much cheaper do you think it would be to use public transport instead of a car?"
Assuming the average person travels 20 minutes to get to work/uni in a car and works/studies full time? I currently own a car and that’s what I do. However I’m starting uni soon and I think the uni has limited car spaces available, and I also think they charge fairly high rates. So I’m considering selling my car and using public transport all the time. Has anyone done this before? Do you know the difference in cost this will turn out to be? Thx P.S. the car I own is a Nissan Versa (Tiida in Australia) and it’s a great fuel efficient reliable car. This year I paid approx $2000 (AUD) in annual insurance and registration"

Where do I find the group number on a blue cross blue shield health insurance card?
Is it the number on the back in the top right?

I don’t have car insurance on my car?
I don’t pay insurance on my car. My girlfriends has insurance on her car. Is it legal for her to drive my car? or does my car have to be insured by insurance for her to drive too (i.e. because she has insurance on her car, I can drive her car legally.)"

Can employers in California ask for medical record for insurance risk assessment?
Not specified, but assumed to be for group health insurance."

I have a health insurance question for baby?
Hey, I was wondering if there is a type of cheap health insurance me and my husband could get since we don’t have any and are wanting to have a baby? We both work and have good jobs but, no insurance. Is there and insurance just to cover the baby because as long as the baby’s needs are covered I could care less about us? That includes like before the baby is born but, all the doctor visits pertaining to the baby."

Will insurance pay if someone crashes into a salvaged car?
I was wondering what happens if someone crashes into a car with a salvage title. Will the other person’s insurance pay the normal amount for it, or do they only offer a reduced amount because it is salvaged? This is obviously assuming the other driver is at fault."

Can someone tell me wher to find a DMV in allentown PA?
Can someone tell me wher to find a DMV in allentown PA?

Does anyone know how much car insurance is for a 16 year old female?
I am not sure if gender matters, but age most likely does…..I was thinking about getting my license soon…but I am not sure if my income is enough for insurace."

Buying a car from a showroom. Insurance?
I am collecting a new car tomorrow from the dealership. Do I need to phone and pay for the new insurance at the showroom before I drive off, or is it allowable to take it home and do it then? It’s MOT’ed and taxed already. Thanks."
I got a speeding ticket. Any estimate of how much insurance premium may go up by?
Got my first speeding ticket in Collingwood, Ontario. Drove 80km on a 60km limit road. Just wondering how much insurance premium rate can go up by… or is there any chance it won’t? Would love to fight it, but I live in Toronto and the drive up there is a waste of 4 hrs/miliage/gas vs paying a $95 fine, losing 3 demerit points and having it on record for 3 years.
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2tyderdicattsruan
Have car insurance prices gone up in the past few months?
Hello About 3 months ago i looked for car insurance prices for my myself as an additional driver on my parents car and was getting quoted prices for 1300 ish, now i looked again this morning and they are more like 1700-2500 what has happen ? I dont get why they would fluctuate this much, any ideas ?"

What is the cheapest insurance?
where could i find the cheapest insurance plan for me with any company. Im mainly trying to figure out what the insurance will be costing with the certain car I will be getting. I am 15 years old currently but will be turning 16 soon and when it comes time for my license during the summer I would like to know how much insurance will be. I already know what type of car im getting, A 1998 Camaro z28. Would it be extremely pricy or not too pricy, i just need a ball type figure. once again with ANY COMPANY, what would be the cheapest for a 16 year old with a 1998 camaro z28? thanks"

"First time health insurance applicant, where can i apply for health and dental insurance in Washington state?"
I tried the Washington State Health Care Authority website, called their medical assistance customer service care line. I was on a phone tree for over 20 minutes and didn’t even get to talk to a real person. How frustrating. I also saw that i could send in an information request form for clients, but they ask for a services card number, and i dont know what that is, or if i even have one. What is the services card number? With information about myself that I won’t go into much detail about (i make under $20,000 a year as of 2014) i need to know what plans are available to me, what those plans cover, what costs are involved with each plan, and also where i can apply for any of these plans. Dental is what i really need, but having medical insurance would be good too. Where can i learn what i need to know? What else should i really know? I’m a first time applicant for insurance, so if you can, please keep your answers simple but with enough detail. Thanks everyone"

Can my brother use my bank account to pay for his car insurance.?
My brother doesn’t have a bank account and he needs to pay his car insurance using direct debit. can he use my bank account? Would it matter if it was my name on the account? also, If he had a crash would costs come from my account? I hope somebody can help."

Car Insurance questions (teenager)?
I am a teenager, and i live on my own. I pay my own bills and everything and i need to find the CHEAPEST car insurance possible. Can you help me out? Liability…. Yes, i know its cheaper with my parents, but my mom took me off of her insurance, and i need to find one fast."

Does anybody know of a good affordable life insurance?
I live in California, im 19, im perfectly healthy(i’ve never smoked and i’ve never drank…ever)and im trying to find a life insurance policy to purchase for myself, since at the time i was born my parents couldn’t afford one. So, i decided to do the smart thing and decide to get myself life insurance. I would like to know of people’s opinions on life insurance, and which ones are best for someone my age."

"Injured at sisiter’s house, should home owner’s insurance pay lost wages?"
Injured at sisiter’s house, should home owner’s insurance pay lost wages?"

I need help finding a good cheap sporty used car with low insurance rates.?
Well I turn 16 in december, I’ve had my permit for about two months and my family is at total loss of cars. My sister and her car are going to College, and my mom is using the Sienna. So my dads been riding his motorcycle to work. However, he wont be able to do so because he has a 30 mile commute to work. So he needs a car before the rain rolls in, so when he gets a car it’ll be his, until I get my license, then it becomes ours. However, all my ideas are getting shot down, but as we get closer to needing one, slowly he’s getting more okay with my ideas, but I need your help. I want an Rx8, I’ve wanted one since I was in 4th grade. I know I know. What the hell, why? A rotary engine with not even 2 litres. barely any horsepower and only gets 16/26 mpg. Well I’ve driven an Rx8 and I think they’re amazing. HOWEVER, my dad doesnt want one for one reason, and one reason only. High insurance. So I was wondering if you can help me find a sporty used car, that I could find pretty cheap. For some Ideas I like, Bmw 330ci’s, 328i’s, rx8’s, G37 coupes. OH YEAH, that reminds me, I’d like a coupe, but a 4 door would work well too if it still maintains a sleek style. like a lexus IS250s. Manual transmission or automatic is fine. decent mileage. you know the drill, OH and it must be atleast 4 seater. Thank you, its greatly appreciated."

How much do driving lessons reduce my car insurance?
I haven’t seen a question like this before on Yahoo answers, but is the 350$ lessons (6 hours) really worth it? (Driving isn’t hard, I know, but I want the lessons solely to reduce insurance rates)"

How much does SR- 22 in cost?
How much does SR- 22 insurance cost?

How to get on your OWN car insurance plan as a new driver?
So long story short my parents have taken a ton of money from me in the past, have terrible credit, and make me feel bad for now giving up my hard earned money to help pay off their own debt. I don’t trust my parents being on the same car insurance plan because I can guarantee they will give an excuse to make me pay all of the car insurance when I do get a car. Is it possible for me to get on my own plan by myself, even though I’m a new driver?"

Where can I find the cheapest possible car insurance?
I’m getting my first car which is pretty crappy and cheap (<$5000) so I don’t want to spend that much on insurance. Where can I look to find the *cheapest* liability coverage. I don’t think the major insurance companies have very low rates so I’m looking for lesser known ones.

Insurance salvage cars?
i am from the uk

Two car insurers?
the reason for two policies. Is because I will be learning In the new car. And I have found that his isueer is a lot more expensive for having me on it than loads I’ve found.

Full tort or limited tort… Is it worth it to spend the extra 15% to get full tort car insurance?
I am in Pennslyvania

Website to talk to a car insurance agent?
Okay do you people know the site where you can like instant message a car insurance agent? I forgot wut the site was called. My parents need it.

Can my parents cut me off of my health insurance?
well im 17 and i have tenncare health insurance i live in TN, anybody is qualified for that insurance if your (i think 18 or 21 younger?) i want to know is one of my parents allowed to cut off my insurance (even tho they dont pay for it or nothing! its free) because i am pregnant and i want to keep the baby (its my responsibility) they’re against it.. (and my health insurance covers for all the checkups, delivery etc at no cost) most likely my parents will kick me out dis own me"" (sad but true) heres my plan"

Am I covered under my parents’ health insurance even out-of-state?
I just graduated from college and am moving out of my parents’ house to my own apartment. I have a part-time job that doesn’t offer medical benefits. They are considering moving out-of-state (across the country). I am under their insurance now since I am only 22, but if they move out of state will they have to drop me?"

How much is insurance for a mazda rx8 if….?
my dad is going to buy me a used 2005 mazda rx8 for my 16th birthday, since i’m going to be a new driver and it’s considered a sports car, is the insurance going to be super expensive?"

Life Insurance?
Oh and I forgot to add I don’t have kids either!

Anyone ever heard of a car insurance company called The Electric Company?
I called them and got a really great quote on car insurance. Has anyone ever used this company and is it a good company to go with?

How much will it cost for a 17 year old girl to get auto insurance.?
i dont have a car yet im getting it in August, and my mom said that she does not want me under her insurance so im stuck getting it by myself what can i do?"

Will you encourage health insurance to be sold across state lines?
I can buy car insurance anywhere but not health insurance. Why? If competition brings down prices then selling health insurance across state lines should bring prices down. I have not heard any candidate mention this.

How much is motorcycle insurance?
Everyone always says it depends on where you’re located, and blah blah blah. But seriously, can i please have a straight answer? How much would insurance cost (on average) for a 16-17 year old male driving a small sport bike or cruiser, or any bike at all for that matter…."

Lying to the car insurance company.?
Looking for some advice. Was in a minor car accident a few days ago with a rental car. The rental cars insurance covered their car but has called to say my insurance will have to pay for the other cars damage. My question is what do u do when you know the other person plans to lie about what needs fixed. He has a minor scratch in his bumper and a nick in his plastic. The guy made numerous comments about how he was going get a whole new paint job (only a very very small portion would need new paint on the bumper) he also made comments and pointed out old dents saying he was going to get those fixed. Very shady person. He tried really hard to get us just to lie and say we found the car like that and not call the cops too. What do I do so he doesn’t come back with an estimate of a couple grand when it’s not that much.
I got a speeding ticket. Any estimate of how much insurance premium may go up by?
Got my first speeding ticket in Collingwood, Ontario. Drove 80km on a 60km limit road. Just wondering how much insurance premium rate can go up by… or is there any chance it won’t? Would love to fight it, but I live in Toronto and the drive up there is a waste of 4 hrs/miliage/gas vs paying a $95 fine, losing 3 demerit points and having it on record for 3 years.
ANSWER: I would recommend you to try this site where you can get rates from the best companies: http://QUOTESDEAL.NET/index.html?src=WP2tyderdicattsruan

Leave a comment